Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday 29 March 2021

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Tuesday 13 April 2021

Wednesday 14 April 2021

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Thursday 22 April 2021

Tuesday 27 April 2021

Thursday 29 April 2021

Tuesday 4 May 2021

Thursday 13 May 2021

Tuesday 18 May 2021

Wednesday 19 May 2021

Tuesday 25 May 2021

Wednesday 26 May 2021

Tuesday 8 June 2021

Wednesday 9 June 2021

Monday 14 June 2021

Thursday 17 June 2021

Monday 21 June 2021

Wednesday 23 June 2021

Thursday 24 June 2021

Monday 28 June 2021

Tuesday 29 June 2021

Wednesday 30 June 2021

Thursday 1 July 2021

Tuesday 6 July 2021

Wednesday 7 July 2021

Thursday 8 July 2021

Monday 12 July 2021

Tuesday 20 July 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Thursday 22 July 2021

Monday 26 July 2021

Tuesday 27 July 2021

Thursday 29 July 2021

Tuesday 3 August 2021

Tuesday 17 August 2021

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Tuesday 7 September 2021

Wednesday 8 September 2021

Thursday 9 September 2021

Tuesday 14 September 2021

Tuesday 21 September 2021

Thursday 23 September 2021

Tuesday 28 September 2021

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Thursday 30 September 2021

Tuesday 5 October 2021

Wednesday 6 October 2021

Monday 11 October 2021

Tuesday 12 October 2021

Monday 18 October 2021

Tuesday 19 October 2021

Tuesday 26 October 2021

Wednesday 3 November 2021

Thursday 4 November 2021

Tuesday 9 November 2021

Thursday 11 November 2021

Tuesday 16 November 2021

  • 7:00 pm Schools Forum16/11 - An online meeting that can be viewed at https://www.youtube.com/c/kingstoncouncil/videos?view=2&live_view=502

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Tuesday 23 November 2021

Thursday 25 November 2021

Friday 26 November 2021

Wednesday 1 December 2021

Tuesday 7 December 2021