Councillors and committees

Mailing list

Surbiton Neighbourhood Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Sushila Abraham, , , , , , , 020 8547 5141, , sushila.abraham@kingston.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Beynon, c/o Lib Dem Group Office, RB Kingston upon Thames Guildhall , High Street , Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU, 07480 515353, , Mark.Beynon@kingston.gov.uk
Councillor Sam Foulder-Hughes, c/o Lib Dem Group Office, RB Kingston upon Thames Guildhall , High Street , Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU, 07849 846886, , Sam.Foulder-Hughes@kingston.gov.uk
Councillor Hilary Gander, 34a St Matthews Avenue, Surbiton, KT6 6JQ, , , , 0208 255 6343, , hilary.gander@kingston.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Green, c/o Lib Dem Group Office, RB Kingston upon Thames Guildhall , High Street , Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU, 020 8390 0318, , Liz.Green@kingston.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Holt, c/o Lib Dem Group Office, RB Kingston upon Thames Guildhall , High Street , Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU, 0208 3994375, , Alison.Holt@kingston.gov.uk
Councillor Anita Schaper, 104 Douglas Road, Kingston upon Thames, , , KT6 7SB, 07719 605604, , Anita.Schaper@kingston.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Self, 38 Chiltern Drive, Surbiton, , , KT5 8LW, 020 8390 1639, , Malcolm.Self@kingston.gov.uk
Councillor Sharron Falchikov-Sumner, c/o, RB Kingston upon Thames Guildhall , High Street , Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU, 07508 732786, , Sharron.Sumner@kingston.gov.uk
Councillor John Sweeney, c/o Lib Dem Group Office, RB Kingston upon Thames Guildhall , High Street , Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU, 07702 300167, , John.Sweeney@kingston.gov.uk
Councillor Diane White, 52 Westfield Road, Surbiton, KT6 4EJ, , , , 020 8339 9178, , Diane.White@kingston.gov.uk
Councillor Yogan Yoganathan, 47 Parkside Crescent, Berrylands, Surbiton, Surrey, KT5 9HT, 020 8390 5630, , Yogan.Yoganathan@kingston.gov.uk