Councillors and committees

Contact details

Kingston Town Neighbourhood Committee

Councillor Zain Abbas

c/o Lib Dem Group Office
RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,
High Street,
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 1EU

07874 051758

Download Councillor Zain Abbas contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zain Abbas contact details as a CSV file

Zain.Abbas@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Fiona Boult

22 Geneva Road
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 2TW

07986 608260

Download Councillor Fiona Boult contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fiona Boult contact details as a CSV file

Fiona.Boult@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Olivia Boult

c/o Lib Dem Group Office
RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,
High Street,
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 1EU

07557 275303

Download Councillor Olivia Boult contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olivia Boult contact details as a CSV file

Olivia.Boult@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor David Cunningham

86 Durlston Road
Kingston upon Thames
Surrey
KT2 5RU

020 8549 8111

Download Councillor David Cunningham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cunningham contact details as a CSV file

david.cunningham@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Davey

c/o Lib Dem Group Office
RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,
High Street,
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 1EU

07810 477086

Download Councillor Emily Davey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Davey contact details as a CSV file

Emily.Davey@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Caroline Kerr

c/o Lib Dem Group Office
RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,
High Street,
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 1EU

020 3601 9416

Download Councillor Caroline Kerr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caroline Kerr contact details as a CSV file

Caroline.Kerr@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Katrina Lidbetter

c/o Lib Dem Group Office
RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,
High Street,
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 1EU

07702 441402

Download Councillor Katrina Lidbetter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katrina Lidbetter contact details as a CSV file

Katrina.Lidbetter@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Rebekah Moll (Vice-Chair)

C/o Liberal Democrat Group Office
Guildhall
Kingston upon Thames
Surrey
KT1 1EU

0208 547 5141
07834240723

Download Councillor Rebekah Moll contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebekah Moll contact details as a CSV file

rebekah.moll@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Maria Netley

(Address not supplied)

Maria.Netley@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Ryder-Mills (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

020 8549 6773

Dave.Ryder-Mills@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Tolley

C/O Banquet Records
52 Eden Street
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 1EE

020 8549 5871

Download Councillor Jon Tolley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Tolley contact details as a CSV file

Jon.Tolley@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Olly Wehring

97 Gloucester Road
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 3QW

0791 962 0567

Download Councillor Olly Wehring contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olly Wehring contact details as a CSV file

Olly.Wehring@kingston.gov.uk