Councillors and committees

Contact details

Maldens and Coombe Neighbourhood

Councillor Roy Arora

(Address not supplied)

roy.arora@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Bailey

c/o Lib Dem Group Office
RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,
High Street,
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 1EU

07813 050169

Download Councillor Kim Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Bailey contact details as a CSV file

Kim.Bailey@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Rowena Bass

Conservative Group Office
The Guildhall
High Street
Kingston Upon Thames

020 8547 5130 (Group Office)
07549 167 960

Download Councillor Rowena Bass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rowena Bass contact details as a CSV file

rowena.bass@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Cobbett

c/o Lib Dem Group Office
RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,
High Street,
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 1EU

07984350690

Download Councillor Tim Cobbett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Cobbett contact details as a CSV file

Tim.Cobbett@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Davis

Conservative Group Office
The Guildhall
High Street
Kingston Upon Thames

020 8547 5130 (Group Office)

Download Councillor Kevin Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Davis contact details as a CSV file

kevin.davis@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Durrant

c/o Lib Dem Group Office
RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,
High Street,
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 1EU

07880 796142

Download Councillor Mark Durrant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Durrant contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Durrant@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Edwards (Chair)

c/o Lib Dem Group Office
RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,
High Street,
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 1EU

07941 910467

Download Councillor Simon Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Edwards@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Fram

Conservative Group Office
The Guildhall
High Street
Kingston Upon Thames
KT1 1EU

079649 59571

Download Councillor Ed Fram contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ed Fram contact details as a CSV file

Ed.Fram@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Ian George

(Address not supplied)

Ian.George@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Jaesung Ha

51 Douglas Road
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 3PX

07939 652801

Download Councillor Jaesung Ha contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jaesung Ha contact details as a CSV file

Jaesung.Ha@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Heap (Vice-Chair)

c/o Lib Dem Group Office
RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,
High Street,
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 1EU

0208 9490403

Download Councillor Lesley Heap contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Heap contact details as a CSV file

Lesley.Heap@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Hughes

(Address not supplied)

Jason.Hughes@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Munir Ravalia

c/o Lib Dem Group Office
RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,
High Street,
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 1EU

07982 380994

Download Councillor Munir Ravalia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Munir Ravalia contact details as a CSV file

Munir.Ravalia@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Sheppard

Conservative Group Office
The Guildhall
High Street,
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 1EU

020 8547 5130

Download Councillor Nicola Sheppard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicola Sheppard contact details as a CSV file

Nicola.Sheppard@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Annette Wookey

c/o Lib Dem Group Office
RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,
High Street,
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 1EU

07758 788577

Download Councillor Annette Wookey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Annette Wookey contact details as a CSV file

Annette.Wookey@kingston.gov.uk