Councillors and committees

Contact details

Health Overview and Scrutiny Panel

Jane D'Souza

(Address not supplied)

Kate Dudley

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Sushila Abraham


020 8547 5141

Download Councillor Sushila Abraham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sushila Abraham contact details as a CSV file

sushila.abraham@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Olivia Boult (Vice-Chair)

c/o Lib Dem Group Office
RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,
High Street,
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 1EU

07557 275303

Download Councillor Olivia Boult contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olivia Boult contact details as a CSV file

Olivia.Boult@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Davis

Conservative Group Office
The Guildhall
High Street
Kingston Upon Thames

020 8547 5130 (Group Office)

Download Councillor Kevin Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Davis contact details as a CSV file

kevin.davis@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Heap

c/o Lib Dem Group Office
RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,
High Street,
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 1EU

0208 9490403

Download Councillor Lesley Heap contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Heap contact details as a CSV file

Lesley.Heap@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Maria Netley

(Address not supplied)

Maria.Netley@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Munir Ravalia

c/o Lib Dem Group Office
RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,
High Street,
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 1EU

07982 380994

Download Councillor Munir Ravalia contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Munir Ravalia contact details as a CSV file

Munir.Ravalia@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Ryder-Mills

(Address not supplied)

020 8549 6773

Dave.Ryder-Mills@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Anita Schaper (Chair)

c/o Lib Dem Group Office
Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames Guildhall,
High Street,
KT1 1EU

07719 605604

Download Councillor Anita Schaper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anita Schaper contact details as a CSV file

Anita.Schaper@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Stuart

c/o Lib Dem Group Office
RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,
High Street,
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 1EU

Download Councillor Christine Stuart contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Stuart contact details as a CSV file

Christine.Stuart@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Thay Thayalan

16, Greenfield Avenue
Surbiton
KT5 9HR

07741 283136

Download Councillor Thay Thayalan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Thay Thayalan contact details as a CSV file

Thay.Thayalan@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Yogan Yoganathan

47 Parkside Crescent
Berrylands
Surbiton
Surrey
KT5 9HT

020 8390 5630

Download Councillor Yogan Yoganathan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yogan Yoganathan contact details as a CSV file

Yogan.Yoganathan@kingston.gov.uk

Dr Liz Meerabeau

(Address not supplied)