Councillors and committees

Contact details

Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Patricia Bamford

305 Hook Road
Chessington
Surrey
KT9 1EH

020 8287 0689

Download Councillor Patricia Bamford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Bamford contact details as a CSV file

Patricia.Bamford@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Rowena Bass (Vice-Chair)

Conservative Group Office
The Guildhall
High Street
Kingston Upon Thames

020 8547 5130 (Group Office)
07549 167 960

Download Councillor Rowena Bass contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rowena Bass contact details as a CSV file

rowena.bass@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Davis (Chair)

Conservative Group Office
The Guildhall
High Street
Kingston Upon Thames

020 8547 5130 (Group Office)

Download Councillor Kevin Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Davis contact details as a CSV file

kevin.davis@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Edwards

c/o Lib Dem Group Office
RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,
High Street,
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 1EU

07941 910467

Download Councillor Simon Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Edwards@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Ian George

(Address not supplied)

Ian.George@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor John Sweeney

c/o Lib Dem Group Office
RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,
High Street,
Kingston upon Thames
KT1 1EU

07702 300167

Download Councillor John Sweeney contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Sweeney contact details as a CSV file

John.Sweeney@kingston.gov.uk

Councillor Yogan Yoganathan

47 Parkside Crescent
Berrylands
Surbiton
Surrey
KT5 9HT

020 8390 5630

Download Councillor Yogan Yoganathan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yogan Yoganathan contact details as a CSV file

Yogan.Yoganathan@kingston.gov.uk