Councillors and committees

Voting record

 Environment and Sustainable Transport Committee, Tuesday 12 February 2019 7:30 pm

Item: Medium Term Financial Plan 2019-20 to 2022-23 and Detailed Budget and Council Tax 2019-20

Medium Term Financial Plan 2019-20 to 2022-23:

Recorded Vote status:Carried

Councillor Zain Abbas For
Councillor Kim Bailey For
Councillor Tim Cobbett For
Councillor David Cunningham Abstain
Councillor Kevin Davis Abstain
Councillor Hilary Gander For
Councillor Andreas Kirsch For
Councillor Malcolm Self For
Councillor Olly Wehring For
Councillor Yogan Yoganathan For