Voting record

 Culture, Housing, Environment and Planning Committee (CHEP), Wednesday 17 March 2021 7:30 pm

Item: Further Engagement on the Local Plan

Further Engagement on the Local Plan:

Recorded Vote status:Carried

Councillor Yogan Yoganathan For
Councillor Ian George Abstain
Councillor Rebekah Moll For
Councillor Sharon Young For
Councillor Jason Hughes Abstain
Councillor Emily Davey For
Councillor Thay Thayalan For
Councillor Hilary Gander For
Councillor Lesley Heap For