Councillors and committees

Your Councillors by Party

Select a Councillor's name below to view their contact details and further information.

Councillor by Party
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Zain Abbas

Councillor Zain Abbas

c/o Lib Dem Group Office, RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,, High Street,, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Home mobile: 07874 051758

Work: Zain.Abbas@kingston.gov.uk

Home: Zain.Abbas@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Canbury Ward
photo of Councillor Sushila Abraham

Councillor Sushila Abraham

Liberal Democrat Office, Guildhall, High Street, Kingston upon Thames

Work: 020 8547 5141

Home: sushila.abraham@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Berrylands Ward
photo of Councillor Stephanie Archer

Councillor Stephanie Archer

c/o Lib Dem Group Office, RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,, High Street,, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Home: 07916 173351

Home: Stephanie.Archer@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Chessington North & Hook Ward
photo of Councillor Kim Bailey

Councillor Kim Bailey

Portfolio Holder for Adult Social Care

c/o Lib Dem Group Office, RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,, High Street,, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Home: 07813 050169

Home: Kim.Bailey@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Coombe Vale Ward
photo of Councillor Patricia Bamford

Councillor Patricia Bamford

305 Hook Road, Chessington, Surrey, KT9 1EH

Home: 020 8287 0689

Work: Patricia.Bamford@kingston.gov.uk

Home: Patricia.Bamford@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Chessington South Ward
photo of Councillor Mark Beynon

Councillor Mark Beynon

c/o Lib Dem Group Office, RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,, High Street,, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Home: 07480 515353

Home: Mark.Beynon@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Alexandra Ward
photo of Councillor Fiona Boult

Councillor Fiona Boult

22 Geneva Road, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 2TW

Home: 07986 608260

Home: Fiona.Boult@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Grove Ward
photo of Councillor Olivia Boult

Councillor Olivia Boult

c/o Lib Dem Group Office, RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,, High Street,, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Home: 07557 275303

Home: Olivia.Boult@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Canbury Ward
photo of Councillor Tim Cobbett

Councillor Tim Cobbett

Portfolio Holder for Engagement and Continuous Learning

c/o Lib Dem Group Office, RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,, High Street,, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Home: 07984350690

Home: Tim.Cobbett@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat St James Ward
photo of Councillor Emily Davey

Councillor Emily Davey

Portfolio Holder for Housing

c/o Lib Dem Group Office, RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,, High Street,, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Home: 07810 477086

Home: Emily.Davey@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Norbiton Ward
photo of Councillor Lorraine Dunstone

Councillor Lorraine Dunstone

18 Oakcroft Villas, Chessington, KT9 1RJ

Home mobile: 07931 733470

Work: Lorraine.Dunstone@kingston.gov.uk

Home: Lorraine.Dunstone@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Tolworth & Hook Rise Ward
photo of Councillor Mark Durrant

Councillor Mark Durrant

c/o Lib Dem Group Office, RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,, High Street,, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Home: 07880 796142

Home: Mark.Durrant@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Beverley Ward
photo of Councillor Simon Edwards

Councillor Simon Edwards

c/o Lib Dem Group Office, RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,, High Street,, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Home: 07941 910467

Home: Simon.Edwards@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat St James Ward
photo of Councillor Sam Foulder-Hughes

Councillor Sam Foulder-Hughes

c/o Lib Dem Group Office, RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,, High Street,, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Home: 07849 846886

Home: Sam.Foulder-Hughes@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Alexandra Ward
photo of Councillor Hilary Gander

Councillor Hilary Gander

Portfolio Holder for Environment & Sustainable Transport

34a St Matthews Avenue, Surbiton, KT6 6JQ

Home: 0208 255 6343

Home: hilary.gander@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Surbiton Hill Ward
photo of Councillor Dennis Goodship

Councillor Dennis Goodship

c/o Lib Dem Group Office, RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,, High Street,, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Home: 07985 103195

Home: Dennis.Goodship@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Tolworth & Hook Rise Ward
photo of Councillor Liz Green

Councillor Liz Green

Leader of the Council

c/o Lib Dem Group Office, RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,, High Street,, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Work: 0208 547 5132

Home: 020 8390 0318

Work: Liz.Green@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat St Mark's Ward
photo of Councillor Jaesung Ha

Councillor Jaesung Ha

51 Douglas Road, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 3PX

Home: 07939 652801

Home: Jaesung.Ha@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Beverley Ward
photo of Councillor Lesley Heap

Councillor Lesley Heap

c/o Lib Dem Group Office, RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,, High Street,, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Home: 0208 9490403

Home: Lesley.Heap@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Beverley Ward
photo of Councillor Alison Holt

Councillor Alison Holt

Portfolio Holder for Finance and Contracts

c/o Lib Dem Group Office, RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,, High Street,, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Home: 0208 3994375

Home: Alison.Holt@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Surbiton Hill Ward
photo of Councillor Caroline Kerr

Councillor Caroline Kerr

c/o Lib Dem Group Office, RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,, High Street,, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Home: 020 3601 9416

Home: Caroline.Kerr@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Canbury Ward
photo of Councillor Andreas Kirsch

Councillor Andreas Kirsch

Portfolio Holder for Community and Governance

c/o Lib Dem Group Office, RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,, High Street,, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Home: 07432 648128

Home: Andreas.Kirsch@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Chessington South Ward
photo of Councillor Katrina Lidbetter

Councillor Katrina Lidbetter

c/o Lib Dem Group Office, RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,, High Street,, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Home: 07702 441402

Home: Katrina.Lidbetter@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Tudor Ward
photo of Councillor Rebekah Moll

Councillor Rebekah Moll

C/o Liberal Democrat Group Office, Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, KT1 1EU

Home: 0208 547 5141

Home mobile: 07834240723

Home: rebekah.moll@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Grove Ward
photo of Councillor Munir Ravalia

Councillor Munir Ravalia

c/o Lib Dem Group Office, RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,, High Street,, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Home: 07982 380994

Home: Munir.Ravalia@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Coombe Vale Ward
photo of Councillor Dave Ryder-Mills

Councillor Dave Ryder-Mills

Home: 020 8549 6773

Work: Dave.Ryder-Mills@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Norbiton Ward
photo of Councillor Anita Schaper

Councillor Anita Schaper

104 Douglas Road, Kingston upon Thames, KT6 7SB

Home: 07719 605604

Home: Anita.Schaper@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Berrylands Ward
photo of Councillor Malcolm Self

Councillor Malcolm Self

Deputy Leader of the Council & Portfolio Holder for Planning Policy and Economic Development

38 Chiltern Drive, Surbiton, KT5 8LW

Home: 020 8390 1639

Work: Malcolm.Self@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Surbiton Hill Ward
photo of Councillor Christine Stuart

Councillor Christine Stuart

c/o Lib Dem Group Office, RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,, High Street,, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Home: Christine.Stuart@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Chessington South Ward
photo of Councillor John Sweeney

Councillor John Sweeney

c/o Lib Dem Group Office, RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,, High Street,, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Home: 07702 300167

Home: John.Sweeney@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Berrylands Ward
photo of Councillor Thay Thayalan

Councillor Thay Thayalan

16, Greenfield Avenue, Surbiton, KT5 9HR

Home: 07741 283136

Home: Thay.Thayalan@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Tolworth & Hook Rise Ward
photo of Councillor Margaret Thompson

Councillor Margaret Thompson

124 Somerset Avenue, Hook, Chessington, KT9 1PR

Home: 020 8397 3505

Home: Margaret.Thompson@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Chessington North & Hook Ward
photo of Councillor Jon Tolley

Councillor Jon Tolley

C/O Banquet Records, 52 Eden Street, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EE

Home: 020 8549 5871

Home: Jon.Tolley@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Grove Ward
photo of Councillor Olly Wehring

Councillor Olly Wehring

97 Gloucester Road, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 3QW

Home: 0791 962 0567

Home: Olly.Wehring@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Norbiton Ward
photo of Councillor Diane White

Councillor Diane White

Portfolio Holder for Children's Services including Education

52, Westfield Road, Surbiton, KT6 4EJ

Home: 020 8339 9178

Home: Diane.White@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat St Mark's Ward
photo of Councillor Annette Wookey

Councillor Annette Wookey

c/o Lib Dem Group Office, RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,, High Street,, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Home: 07758 788577

Home: Annette.Wookey@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat St James Ward
photo of Councillor Yogan Yoganathan

Councillor Yogan Yoganathan

47 Parkside Crescent, Berrylands, Surbiton, Surrey, KT5 9HT

Home: 020 8390 5630

Home: Yogan.Yoganathan@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat St Mark's Ward
photo of Councillor Sharon Young

Councillor Sharon Young

c/o Lib Dem Group Office, RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,, High Street,, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Home: 07939 585166

Home: Sharon.Young@kingston.gov.uk

Liberal Democrat Chessington North & Hook Ward
photo of Councillor Roy Arora

Councillor Roy Arora

Opposition Spokesperson for Planning Policy and Economic Development

Home: roy.arora@kingston.gov.uk

Conservative Coombe Vale Ward
photo of Councillor Rowena Bass

Councillor Rowena Bass

Deputy Leader of the Opposition & Opposition Spokesperson for Finance and Contracts

Conservative Group Office, The Guildhall, High Street, Kingston Upon Thames

Home: 020 8547 5130 (Group Office)

Home mobile: 07549 167 960

Home: rowena.bass@kingston.gov.uk

Conservative Coombe Hill Ward
photo of Councillor David Cunningham

Councillor David Cunningham

Opposition Spokesperson for Environment & Sustainable Transport

86 Durlston Road, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, KT2 5RU

Home: 020 8549 8111

Home: david.cunningham@kingston.gov.uk

Conservative Tudor Ward
photo of Councillor Kevin Davis

Councillor Kevin Davis

Leader of the Opposition

Conservative Group Office, The Guildhall, High Street, Kingston Upon Thames

Work: 020 8547 5130 (Group Office)

Home: kevin.davis@kingston.gov.uk

Conservative Old Malden Ward
photo of Councillor Ed Fram

Councillor Ed Fram

Opposition Spokesperson for Adult Social Care

Conservative Group Office, The Guildhall, High Street, Kingston Upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Home: 079649 59571

Home: Ed.Fram@kingston.gov.uk

Conservative Coombe Hill Ward
photo of Councillor Ian George

Councillor Ian George

Opposition Spokesperson for Engagement and Continuous Learning

Home: Ian.George@kingston.gov.uk

Conservative Coombe Hill Ward
photo of Councillor Jason Hughes

Councillor Jason Hughes

Opposition Spokesperson for Community and Governance

Home: Jason.Hughes@kingston.gov.uk

Conservative Old Malden Ward
photo of Councillor Maria Netley

Councillor Maria Netley

Opposition Spokesperson for Childrens Services

Work: Maria.Netley@kingston.gov.uk

Home: Maria.Netley@kingston.gov.uk

Conservative Tudor Ward
photo of Councillor Nicola Sheppard

Councillor Nicola Sheppard

Opposition Spokesperson for Housing

Conservative Group Office, The Guildhall, High Street,, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Home: 020 8547 5130

Home: Nicola.Sheppard@kingston.gov.uk

Conservative Old Malden Ward
photo of Councillor Sharron Falchikov-Sumner

Councillor Sharron Falchikov-Sumner

c/o, RB Kingston upon Thames, Guildhall,, High Street,, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU

Home: 07508 732786

Home: Sharron.Sumner@kingston.gov.uk

Green Party Alexandra Ward