Attendance summary

This page lists recent attendances at Council meetings by each Councillor. Enter a date range in the box below to search between specific dates.

Attending council meetings is just one part of the work that local councillors carry out on behalf of residents. Other duties include holding ward surgeries, representing the Council on outside bodies and championing residents' concerns and service issues with the Council.

Councillors also perform civic duties through roles such as the Mayor and Deputy Mayor of the Borough.Thes may, on occasion, mean that they are unable to attend Committee meetings. For more details on the large range of activities carried out by the Mayor and Deputy Mayor, please visit the Mayor and Deputy Mayor webpage

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Zain Abbas320
Councillor Sushila Abraham660
Councillor Stephanie Archer640
Councillor Roy Arora1090
Councillor Kim Bailey1080
Councillor Rowena Bass950
Councillor Mark Beynon12110
Councillor Fiona Boult660
Councillor Olivia Boult660
Councillor Tim Cobbett870
Councillor David Cunningham860
Councillor Emily Davey440
Councillor Kevin Davis850
Councillor Lorraine Dunstone12110
Councillor Mark Durrant750
Councillor Simon Edwards13130
Councillor Sam Foulder-Hughes750
Councillor Ed Fram730
Councillor Hilary Gander770
Councillor Ian George11110
Councillor Dennis Goodship840
Councillor Liz Green650
Councillor Jaesung Ha440
Councillor Lesley Heap14130
Councillor Alison Holt770
Councillor Jason Hughes540
Councillor Caroline Kerr1090
Councillor Andreas Kirsch660
Councillor Katrina Lidbetter1180
Councillor Andrew MacKinlay330
Councillor Rebekah Moll550
Councillor Maria Netley770
Councillor Munir Ravalia540
Councillor Dave Ryder-Mills1190
Councillor Anita Schaper770
Councillor Malcolm Self11110
Councillor Nicola Sheppard750
Councillor Christine Stuart540
Councillor Sharron Falchikov-Sumner660
Councillor John Sweeney770
Councillor Thay Thayalan550
Councillor Margaret Thompson980
Councillor Jon Tolley660
Councillor Olly Wehring17160
Councillor Diane White640
Councillor Annette Wookey550
Councillor Yogan Yoganathan850
Councillor Sharon Young530